Tecnamic is your partner and service centre for industrial applications in drives, control, and motion. With our mechanical drive components and our extensive range of couplings, we are the ideal partner for technical trades - for original equipment manufacturers as well as end users nationally and internationally. Our technical support and engineering calculate and optimise entire drive systems. Accordingly, we can develop exact and individual solutions for our customers.

Our wide range of products allow us to supply solutions for all mechanical engineering applications with shaft connections. In addition we offer standard and customised solutions with a long service life and high operational reliability.

Under Products & Services, you will find an overview of our product range, including corresponding technical documents. Further below on the page, you will find news and updates about our company and other product highlights. If you still cannot find the correct product for your drive, we would be glad to offer our help in a personal conversation.

Construction progress at the new company premises in Werl

After construction began in May 2018, the scheduled completion of Tecnamic’s new company headquarters is now getting closer. The new building is due to be handed over in December 2018.

Installation of the intralogistics will then commence. This comprises a fully automated tray storage system and wide-aisle racking. In future, the entire warehouse will be managed with a modern warehouse management system.

A storage area of approximately 5,000 square metres and office space of around 1,200 square metres are being created at the new premises. The site covers around 19,000 square metres, including an area of 3,000 square metres that could be used for future expansion.

Tecnamic expects to start operations at the new location in June 2019.

Belt drives

Our product range covers the whole standard selection of V-belt and timing belt pulleys as well as taper bushes with suitable V-belts, timing belts, and flat belts from our stocks. All kinds of special variations, adjusted to your needs, can be supplied upon request.

Belt drives

Couplings

We provide a wide range of flexible and rigid shaft couplings for many industrial applications. These can be flexibly used and customised according to your specifications, if needed.


Couplings

Slide bearings

Our greased, robust slide bearings according to DIN 502 up to DIN 506 round off the portfolio. Due to their constructional execution, they feature outstanding resilience and are suitable for many areas of application.

Slide bearings

Drive elements

In our extended standard range, you will find compact steel motor bases, robust cast iron motor slide rails and light steel motor slide rails. In addition to other standard screw-on or weld-on hubs, we also supply special customised solutions.

Drive elements

Tecnamic ist Ihr Partner und Service Center für industrielle Anwendungen in den Bereichen Antreiben, Steuern und Bewegen. Mit unseren mechanischen Antriebskomponenten und unserem umfangreichen Kupplungsprogramm sind wir der ideale Partner für den technischen Handel, für Erstausrüster als auch für Endverbraucher im In- und Ausland. Unser Engineering und der technische Support berechnen und optimieren komplette Antriebssysteme. Entsprechend können wir passende und individuelle Lösung für unsere Kunden realisieren.

Mit unserem umfangreichen Produktportfolio sind wir in der Lage, alle Anwendungen mit Wellenverbindung im Maschinenbau zu beliefern und Standard- als auch Sonderlösungen mit langer Lebensdauer und hoher Betriebssicherheit anzubieten.

Unter Produkte & Leistungen bieten wir Ihnen einen Überblick zu unserem Produktprogramm mit entsprechenden technischen Unterlagen. Außerdem finden Sie weiter unten auf der Seite Neuigkeiten über unser Unternehmen und weitere Produkthighlights. Sollten Sie dennoch nicht das richtige Produkt für Ihren Antrieb gefunden haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch weiter.

Baufortschritt am neuen Unternehmenssitz in Werl

Nach dem Baubeginn im Mai 2018, rückt die planmäßige Fertigstellung des neuen Firmensitzes der Tecnamic immer näher. Die Übergabe des Neubaus ist für Dezember 2018 geplant.

Anschließend wird mit der Installation der Intralogistik begonnen. Diese besteht aus einem vollautomatischen Tablarlager und ein Breitgangregal. Verwaltet wird das komplette Lager zukünftig mit einem modernen Lagerverwaltungssystem.

Am neuen Standort entsteht eine Lagerfläche von ca. 5.000 qm und eine Bürofläche von ca. 1.200 qm. Das Grundstück bietet zusätzlich eine Optionsfläche von 3.000 qm für eine weitere Ausbaustufe.

Voraussichtlich im Juni 2019 wird Tecnamic den Betrieb auf dem etwa 19.000 Quadratmeter großen Grundstück aufnehmen.

Riementriebe

Unser Sortiment umfasst das gesamte Standardprogramm der Keil- und Zahnriemenscheiben sowie Taper-Spannbuchsen als auch die dazu gehörigen Keil-, Zahn- und Flachriemen aus Lagervorrat. Auch jegliche Sonderausführungen, angepasst auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, sind auf Anfrage lieferbar.

Riementriebe

Kupplungen

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Portfolio an elastischen und drehstarren Wellenkupplungen für viele industrielle Anwendungen. Diese sind flexibel einsetzbar und können bei Bedarf auch gemäß Ihren Spezifikationen maßgeschneidert angepasst oder gefertigt werden.


Kupplungen

Gleitlager

Abgerundet wird das Portfolio durch unsere robusten fettgeschmierten Gleitlager nach DIN 502 bis DIN 506. Aufgrund der konstruktiven Ausführung zeichnen sich diese vor allem durch eine hohe Belastbarkeit aus und sind daher für viele Einsatzgebiete geeignet.


Gleitlager

Antriebselemente

In unserem erweiterten Standardsortiment finden Sie kompakte Motorschlitten aus Stahl, robuste Motor-Spannschienen aus Guss und leichte Motor-Spannschienen aus Stahl. Neben weiteren Standard Anschraub- und Einschweißnaben liefern wir Ihnen auch zugeschnittene Sonderlösungen.

Antriebselemente